Tory Lanez – FlEXiBle Ft. Chris Brown & Lil Baby




Tory Lanez – FlEXiBle Ft. Chris Brown & Lil Baby

Download Tory Lanez FlEXiBle Mp3 Ft. Chris Brown & Lil Baby

Tory Lanez FlEXiBle.  LoVE mE NOw? is Tory Lanez’ third studio album and second project of 2018. Even though, Tory Lanez had intiallty hinted at a release date in the month of September via his Instagram, it was later pushed back to it’s final release date of October 26th.

Furthermore, Tory Lanez has confirmed Chris Brown, Bryston Tiller, A Boogie, 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, Gunna and PnB Rock to appear as guest features on the project.

Listen and Download below


Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *